Kontakta oss

KONTAKTFORMULÄR

Adress:
Svensk Publikreklam AB, Åsboholmsgatan 16, 504 51 Borås

Telefon:
033-720 70 20

Timmi Jofur
Säljchef & Hallansvarig
timmi@sprab.se
072-314 18 73
timmi@sprab.se
Camilla Hult
VD, Ateljén
camilla@sprab.se
0700-16 00 49
camilla@sprab.se
Susanne
Ekonomi
ekonomi@sprab.se
Roger
Säljare
roger@sprab.se
Lennart
Säljare
lennart@sprab.se
Sofia
Säljare
sofia@sprab.se
Valentina
Säljare
valentina@sprab.se
Tim
Säljare
tim@sprab.se
David
Säljare
david@sprab.se