Kontakta oss

KONTAKTFORMULÄR

Adress:
Svensk Publikreklam AB, Lilla Kyrkogatan 20, 503 35 Borås

Telefon:
033-720 70 20

Timmi Jofur
Säljchef & Hallansvarig
timmi@sprab.se
072-314 18 73
timmi@sprab.se
Camilla Hult
VD, Ateljén
camilla@sprab.se
0700-16 00 49
camilla@sprab.se
Susanne
Ekonomi
ekonomi@sprab.se
Roger
Säljare/KAM Bowling
roger@sprab.se
Anette
Säljare
anette@sprab.se
Lennart
Säljare
lennart@sprab.se
Torbjörn
Säljare/KAM Bio
torbjorn@sprab.se
Nisse & Bella
Kontorshundar
info@sprab.se