Kontakta oss

KONTAKTFORMULÄR

Adress:
Svensk Publikreklam AB, Lilla Kyrkogatan 20, 503 35 Borås

Telefon:
033-720 70 20

Timmi Jofur
Säljchef & Hallansvarig
timmi@sprab.se
072-314 18 73
timmi@sprab.se
Camilla Hult
VD, Ateljén
camilla@sprab.se
0700-16 00 49
camilla@sprab.se
Susanne
Ekonomi
ekonomi@sprab.se
Roger
Säljare
roger@sprab.se
Roger K
Säljare
roger.karlander@sprab.se
Lennart
Säljare
lennart@sprab.se
Torbjörn
Säljare
torbjorn@sprab.se
Alexander
Säljare
alexander@sprab.se
Ricky
Säljare
ricky@sprab.se