Adress:
    Svensk Publikreklam AB, Lilla Kyrkogatan 20, 503 35 Borås

    Telefon:
    033-720 70 20

    Timmi
    Hallansvarig
    timmi@sprab.se
    072-314 18 73
    timmi@sprab.se
    Camilla
    VD, Ateljén
    camilla@sprab.se
    0700-16 00 49
    camilla@sprab.se
    Susanne
    Ekonomi
    ekonomi@sprab.se
    Sara
    Säljchef
    sara@sprab.se
    Roger
    Säljare
    roger@sprab.se
    Bosse
    Säljare
    bosse@sprab.se
    Anette
    Säljare
    anette@sprab.se
    Johanna
    Säljare
    johanna@sprab.se
    Magnus
    Säljare
    magnus@sprab.se
    Violeta
    Säljare
    violeta@sprab.se